A Gin and Tonic on a green napkin with a rosemary sprig garnish

Live Music at Town & Ranch

Make a plan to kick back at the Town & Ranch cocktail lounge on Wednesday and Thursday evenings to enjoy a chill vibe, live music and libations. We are featuring our favorite local artists to pair with our selection of local spirits and craft cocktails.

Children under 16 are not allowed in the cocktail lounge. Minors 16 or older must have a guardian present.

Location

Town & Ranch is located at 1318 4TH ST. NW, Albuquerque, NM 87102.

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, May 29, 20246 - 8 PM Alex Maryol
  • Thursday, May 30, 20246 - 8 PM Kevin Herig
  • Wednesday, June 5, 20246 - 8 PM Squash Blossom Boys
  • Thursday, June 6, 20246 - 8 PM Big Treble
  • Wednesday, June 12, 20246 - 8 PM Chris Dracup
  • Thursday, June 13, 20246 - 8 PM Felix Gato Peralta Duo
  • Wednesday, June 19, 20246 - 8 PM Cali Shaw
  • Thursday, June 20, 20246 - 8 PM Genevieve Leitner
  • Wednesday, June 26, 20246 - 8 PM Justin Nunez
  • Thursday, June 27, 20246 - 8 PM Alex Maryol