LP farm silos by elizabeth wells photography

Los Poblanos Walking Tour (lodging guests only)

Join us for a walking tour of the historic Los Poblanos Ranch. Stroll through the gardens and learn about our historic cultural landscape, art and architecture, and current-day agritourism model. Hear stories about the influential designs of John Gaw Meem, WPA-era artists and craftsmen whose work graces the property, and how Los Poblanos has been a hub for cultural and agricultural activities since the 1930s. 

Tours are year-round on Saturday mornings from 10 am - 11 am.

Complimentary for our lodging guests. To reserve your space, visit the front desk or contact ambassador@lospoblanos.com.

Photo credit Elizabeth Wells Photography.

Location

Meet at the Inn's front desk with comfortable walking shoes and weather-appropriate attire. This tour covers 1-1.5 miles on gravel paths and uneven ground.

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, June 1, 202410 AM - 11 AM
  • Saturday, June 8, 202410 AM - 11 AM
  • Saturday, June 15, 202410 AM - 11 AM
  • Saturday, June 22, 202410 AM - 11 AM
  • Saturday, June 29, 202410 AM - 11 AM
  • Saturday, July 6, 202410 AM - 11 AM
  • Saturday, July 13, 202410 AM - 11 AM
  • Saturday, July 20, 202410 AM - 11 AM
  • Saturday, July 27, 202410 AM - 11 AM
  • Saturday, August 3, 202410 AM - 11 AM
  • Saturday, August 10, 202410 AM - 11 AM
  • Saturday, August 17, 202410 AM - 11 AM
  • Saturday, August 24, 202410 AM - 11 AM
  • Saturday, August 31, 202410 AM - 11 AM
  • Saturday, September 7, 202410 AM - 11 AM
  • Saturday, September 14, 202410 AM - 11 AM
  • Saturday, September 21, 202410 AM - 11 AM
  • Saturday, September 28, 202410 AM - 11 AM