For information regarding our well-being model, CLICK HERE.
LP farm silos by elizabeth wells photography

Los Poblanos Walking Tour (Lodging Guests Only)

Join us for a walking tour of the historic Los Poblanos Ranch. This tour provides an in-depth account of historic events that have made the property what it is today. As you wander the gardens and buildings you will learn fascinating information about our historic art and architecture, as well as our current-day agritourism model. Hear stories about the influential designs of John Gaw Meem, the WPA-era artists that graced the property with their work, and how Los Poblanos has been a hub for cultural and agricultural activities since the 1930s. 

Tours take place every Saturday morning from 10 am - 11 am.

Please meet at our Inn's Front Desk and come prepared with comfortable walking shoes and weather-appropriate attire. This tour is one hour in length and covers 1-1.5 miles on gravel paths and uneven ground.

We are pleased to offer this as a complimentary experience for our lodging guests. To reserve your space, please contact our Ambassador at ambassador@lospoblanos.com who is delighted to assist in making additional reservations and offering recommendations for your visit. 

Photo credit Elizabeth Wells Photography.

Location

Inn Front Desk

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, February 4, 202310 AM - 11 AM
  • Saturday, February 11, 202310 AM - 11 AM
  • Saturday, February 18, 202310 AM - 11 AM
  • Saturday, February 25, 202310 AM - 11 AM
  • Saturday, March 4, 202310 AM - 11 AM
  • Saturday, March 11, 202310 AM - 11 AM
  • Saturday, March 18, 202310 AM - 11 AM
  • Saturday, March 25, 202310 AM - 11 AM
  • Saturday, April 1, 202310 AM - 11 AM
  • Saturday, April 8, 202310 AM - 11 AM
  • Saturday, April 15, 202310 AM - 11 AM
  • Saturday, April 22, 202310 AM - 11 AM
  • Saturday, April 29, 202310 AM - 11 AM