For information regarding our well-being model, CLICK HERE.
Hacienda Spa patio

Spa Patio Saturdays

The Hacienda Spa invites you to join us on the spa patio every Saturday to learn more about our spa and wellness offerings. Enjoy light refreshments and sample our signature retail products.

11 am - 2 pm.
No registration required. 

Location

Spa patio

Reserve Your Space

  • Saturday, June 4, 202211 AM - 2 PM
  • Saturday, June 11, 202211 AM - 2 PM
  • Saturday, June 18, 202211 AM - 2 PM
  • Saturday, June 25, 202211 AM - 2 PM
  • Saturday, July 2, 202211 AM - 2 PM
  • Saturday, July 9, 202211 AM - 2 PM
  • Saturday, July 16, 202211 AM - 2 PM
  • Saturday, July 23, 202211 AM - 2 PM
  • Saturday, July 30, 202211 AM - 2 PM
  • Saturday, August 6, 202211 AM - 2 PM
  • Saturday, August 13, 202211 AM - 2 PM
  • Saturday, August 20, 202211 AM - 2 PM
  • Saturday, August 27, 202211 AM - 2 PM